Best paper award winners

The EEM 20 committee hereby announce the best paper winners of the 17th International Conference on European Energy Market conference:

1Nodal and fixed price coexistence in distribution networks with optimal investment planning and tariff designIacopo Savelli, Cameron Hepburn, Thomas Morstyn
2Peer-to-peer trading under subscribed capacity tariffs – an equilibrium approachSigurd Bjarghov, Magnus Askeland, Stian Backe
2Impact of Side-Scale Data Center Growth on Power System Operation with Large Share of RenewablesRinalini Lahon, Sarah Stanley, Ciara O’Dwyer, Mel Divine, Damian Flynn
3Learning Bidding Strategies in Local Electricity Markets Using a Nature-Inspired AlgorithmFernando Lezama, Joao Soares, Ricardo Faia, Pedro Faria, Zita Vale
3Regret analysis of investment decisions under uncertainty in an integrated energy systemThomas mobius, Iegor Riepin

Stack Entry


Per Person

  • 1 Free Entrance
  • Regular Seating
  • Custom Swags
  • Free Wifi

Student Pass


Bulk Order

  • 20x Free Entrance
  • 20x Regular Seating
  • Custom Swags
  • Free Wifi

VIP Pass


VIP's only

  • VIP Entrance
  • VIP Seating
  • Custom Swags
  • Free Wifi